US Department of Education Blue Ribbon School Program

Faculty & Staff

The faculty at Reverend Brown School includes 20 full-time teachers and seven teacher aides for students in preschool through grade 4. Additionally, “special subject” expertise is provided by another 10 teachers in the areas of art, vocal and liturgical music, band and strings instruction, technology, library, physical education and Spanish. Our teaching staff also includes two supplemental education teachers and a speech teacher specializing in assisting students with learning challenges.

Our principal Mrs. Klebez and assistant principal Mr. Rosanelli are supported by our pastor, Father David McDonnell of Our Lady of the Lake Church. Our support staff includes two secretaries, a school nurse, a guidance counselor, and two custodians. As a member of the Academy of Catholic Schools of Sussex County, our school benefits from a central business office and shared services of this consortium.

Name Position E-mail Site
Rev. George A. Brown Memorial School   maryromero@revbrownschool.org
Mrs. Patricia A. Klebez Principal patriciaklebez@revbrownschool.org
Mr. Daniel O. Rosanelli Assistant Principal danielrosanelli@revbrownschool.org
Mrs. Mary Romero Administrative Secretary maryromero@revbrownschool.org
Mrs. Pat Campbell School Nurse patcampbell@revbrownschool.org
Mr. Kevin McDermott School Counselor kevinmcdermott@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Luci Saltos Pre-School Teacher lucisaltos@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Julie Kimble Pre-School Teacher juliekimble@revbrownschool.org Website
Ms. Dana Krygoski Pre-School Teacher danakrygoski@revbrownschool.org                Website
Mrs. Karen Bogert Kindergarten Teacher karenbogert@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Lisa Clark  Kindergarten Teacher lisaclark@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Kathy Matz Kindergarten Teacher kathrynmatz@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Donna O'Leary First Grade Teacher donnaoleary@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Catherine Biancone First Grade Teacher catherinebiancone@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Kathleen Robinson First Grade Teacher kathleenrobinson@revbrownschool.org Website
Ms. Stephanie Marotta Second Grade Teacher stephaniemarotta@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Kristine LePera Second Grade Teacher kristinelepera@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Dorothy Capasso Second Grade Teacher dorothycapasso@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Theresa Post Third Grade Teacher theresapost@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Jennifer Brady Third Grade Teacher jenniferbrady@revbrownschool.org Website
Ms. Lauren Linus Third Grade Teacher laurenlinus@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Lucia McKeeby Fourth Grade Teacher luciamckeeby@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Lisa Moran Fourth Grade Teacher lisamoran@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Rebecca Masone Fourth Grade Teacher rebeccamasone@revbrownschool.org Website
Mr. Christopher Robinson Art Teacher christopherrobinson@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Deborah O'Brien Music deborahobrien@revbrownschool.org Website
Mr. Michael Wagner Physical Education Teacher michaelwagner@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Patricia Quinn Science Coordinator patriciaquinn@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Eva Wilgan Spanish Teacher evawilgan@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Maureen Dugan Librarian maureendugan@revbrownschool.org Website
Mrs. Jeannette Coffin Teacher Aide - PreK jeannettecoffin@revbrownschool.org  
Mrs. Lissette Hernandez Teacher Aide - PreK lissettehernandez@revbrownschool.org  
Ms. Baylee Vozza Teacher Aide - PreK bayleevozza@revbrownschool.org  
Ms. Grace Sharp Teacher Aide - K gracesharp@revbrownschool.org  
Mrs. Monica Carelli Teacher Aide - K monicacarelli@revbrownschool.org
Mrs. Szu Tsay Strings Program Teacher szutsay@revbrownschool.org Website
Mr. Ed Kelly Band ebrassman@gmail.com  

Mr. Krzysztof Kowalewski

Liturgical Music Director, Children's Choir Director
 
kkowalewski@ourladyofthelake.org